معلومات عنا

1

ملف الشركة

تأسست شركة Guangxi Binfei Trading Co.، Ltd. رسميًا في عام 2008 ولها تاريخ يمتد إلى 13 عامًا.في عام 2013 ، دخل صناعة التعدين رسميًا وهو متخصص في بيع آلات تعدين البيتكوين ، والتعدين ، وإمدادات الطاقة.اليوم ، أصبحت شركتنا أكبر مورد محلي لآلات التعدين (منطقة Guangxi ذاتية الحكم ، الصين) ، وأنشأت مستودعات في المدن الرئيسية في الصين: Shenzhen (3) ، Yiwu (2) ، Chengdu (2) ، Tianjin (1) ، هونغ كونغ (1). ، لدينا قسم تقني خاص بنا وقسم البحث والتطوير ، المسؤولان عن تشغيل الماكينة والتفتيش عليها وصيانتها وابتكارها.ما أنشأناه هو هيئة تجارية قائمة على الصدق والتعاون والفوز.

عرض المصنع

Factory Display (5)
Factory Display (1)
Factory Display (2)
Factory Display (3)

التعليمات

لماذا علي أن أختارك؟

بادئ ذي بدء ، نحن متصلون بالمنجم ، ولدينا 90٪ من نماذج عمال المناجم في السوق ، ولدينا مخزون كافٍ ، لذلك لدينا ميزة سعرية مطلقة.ثانيًا ، لدينا قسم مخصص للفحص والصيانة لضمان جودة المنتج ومشاكل ما بعد البيع.

كيف يجب أن أدفع؟

نحن ندعم منصات التداول السائدة ، مثل Palpay و T / T و Western Union و MoneyGram moneygram.إذا لم تكن مرتاحًا ، فيمكننا أيضًا التداول من خلال أمر ضمان الائتمان الخاص بـ Alibaba.

ما طريقة النقل التي تستخدمها؟متى يمكنني استلام البضاعة؟

سنختار لك أفضل وسيلة نقل بين النقل البحري والبري والجوي ، مثل UPS و DHL و FEDEX و TNT ... بشكل عام ، سوف يستغرق الأمر من 10 إلى 15 يوم عمل بعد الدفع للتوقيع.

إذا كان المنتج الذي استلمته به عيب ، فماذا أفعل؟

بادئ ذي بدء ، سيكون لدى جميع عمال المناجم احتمال تلف الشحن أثناء النقل.سنضيف الكثير من المواد الممتصة للصدمات ونعبئها بعناية قبل الشحن لتقليل احتمالية تلف الشحن.بالطبع ، لا نوصي بشراء المنتجات المعرضة للخطر.في حالة حدوث موقف خاص ، سنتحمل المسؤولية المقابلة.

أين هو المستودع الخاص بك؟هل يمكنني زيارته؟

لدينا مستودعات متعددة.إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الزيارة ، فسنرسل لك عنوان المستودع التفصيلي.اهلا وسهلا بك دائما.

About Us

1

Company Profile

Guangxi Binfei Trading Co., Ltd. was formally established in 2008 and has a history of 13 years. In 2013, he officially entered the mining industry and is a professional bitcoin mining machine sales, mining, and power supply company. Today, our company has become the largest local mining machine supplier (Guangxi Autonomous Region, China), and has established warehouses in major cities in China: Shenzhen (3), Yiwu (2), Chengdu (2), Tianjin (1) , Hong Kong (1)., We have our own technical department and R&D department, responsible for the operation, inspection, maintenance and innovation of the machine. What we have created is a trading body based on honesty, cooperation and win-win.

Factory Display

Factory Display (5)
Factory Display (1)
Factory Display (2)
Factory Display (3)

FAQ

Why should I choose you?

First of all, we are connected to the mine, have 90% of the miner models on the market, and have sufficient inventory, so we have an absolute price advantage. Second, we have a dedicated inspection and maintenance department to ensure product quality and after-sales problems.

How should I pay?

We support mainstream trading platforms, such as Palpay, T/T, Western Union and MoneyGram moneygram. If you are not at ease, we can also trade through Alibaba's credit guarantee order.

What transportation method do you use? How soon can I receive the goods?

We will choose the best transportation method for you among sea, land, and air transportation, such as UPS, DHL, FEDEX, TNT... Generally, it will take 10-15 working days after you pay to sign.

If the product I received is defective, what should I do?

First of all, all miners will have the probability of shipping damage during transportation. We will add a lot of shock-absorbing materials and carefully pack them before shipment to reduce the probability of shipping damage. Of course, we do not recommend that you buy vulnerable products. If a special situation occurs, we will bear the corresponding responsibility.

Where is your warehouse? Can I visit it?

We have multiple warehouses. If you need to visit, we will send you the detailed warehouse address. You are always welcome.