خدمة

خدمة

Quality Control

مراقبة الجودة

فيما يتعلق بعمال المناجم الجدد ، يتم توفير عمال المناجم الجدد من قبل الشركات المصنعة المعروفة مثل Ant و Avalon و INNOSILICON وما إلى ذلك.فيما يتعلق بعمال المناجم المستعملة ، نقوم جميعًا باستردادها من مناجم أخرى ، بعد الاختبار وتنظيف الرماد ثم الاختبار للتأكد من أن المنتجات تعمل بشكل طبيعي قبل ترتيب التسليم لك.

Warranty description

وصف الضمان

يتمتع المُعدِّن الجديد تمامًا بخدمة الضمان الرسمية لمدة 180 يومًا منذ الشراء ، ويحتاج العميل إلى التقدم بطلب للحصول على خدمة الإصلاح على الموقع الرسمي للشركة.لا توجد خدمة ضمان لآلات التعدين المستعملة.

Return policy

سياسة العائدات

عمال المناجم عبارة عن منتجات مخصصة خاصة ، لذلك بمجرد بيع جميع المعدنين ، لا نقبل طلبات الإرجاع واسترداد الأموال لأي سبب من الأسباب.هذه هي قاعدة التداول الخاصة بعمال المناجم ، ويشترطها جميع التجار بهذه الطريقة.

Payment method

طريقة الدفع او السداد

مدة الدفع لدينا هي T / T Transfer ، West Union ، Alibaba دفع آمن ، Money gram.يمكنك اختيار الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة.

Packing method

طريقة التعبئة

سنقوم بتعبئة كل عبوة بعناية وإضافة الكثير من المواد الممتصة للصدمات لتحسين تجربة التسوق الخاصة بك.

Type of shipping

نوع الشحن

سنختار شركات النقل الرئيسية مثل DHL ، UPS ، TNT ، إلخ.

Transportation time

وقت النقل

بعد إجراء الدفع ، ستتلقى منتجاتنا في غضون 10-15 يومًا ، وهي أسرع في بعض البلدان.

Service

Service

Quality Control

Quality Control

Regarding the brand-new miners, the brand-new miners are provided by well-known manufacturers such as Ant, Avalon, INNOSILICON and so on. Regarding the second-hand miners, we all retrieve them from other mines, after testing, cleaning the ash, and then testing to ensure that the products are in normal operation before arranging delivery for you.

Warranty description

Warranty description

The brand new miner enjoys the official 180-day warranty service since the purchase, and the customer needs to apply for repair service on the miner’s official website. There is no warranty service for second-hand mining machines.

Return policy

Return policy

Miners are special customized products, so once all miners are sold, we do not accept returns and refund requests for any reason. This is the trading rule for miners, and all merchants stipulate it in this way.

Payment method

Payment method

Our payment term are T/T Transfer,West Union,Alibaba secure payment,Money gram. You could choose the way most convenient.

Packing method

Packing method

We will carefully pack each package and add a lot of shock-absorbing materials to optimize your shopping experience.

Type of shipping

Type of shipping

We will choose mainstream transportation companies such as DHL, UPS, TNT, etc.

Transportation time

Transportation time

After you make the payment, you will receive our products within 10-15 days, and it is faster in some countries.